Malaysia Company Registration

¥23,800.00

Malaysia is located in Southeast Asia, between the Pacific and Indian Oceans. A large part of the Chinese live there. Malaysia is a place with a very stable political, economic and trade environment.

Description

The advantages of registering a Malaysian company

Malaysia is an emerging country with a diversified economy. With complete infrastructure and well-developed tourism, Malaysia is easier to obtain bank loans and purchase land or real estate for investment than other countries.
There is a low-cost employee market and office. In recent years, China and Malaysia have a sound economic and trade cooperation foundation and have maintained a rapid growth trend. The annual trade growth rate has reached more than 20%. Currently, Malaysia is China’s eighth largest trading partner. Malaysia is one of the important member states of ASEAN, and it occupies an important position in the economic development of ASEAN. It has become a springboard for investors from various countries to invest in ASEAN.
Among them, the manufacturing industry, electronic manufacturing industry, automobile industry, tourism industry, and service industry are more prominent. In addition, the Malaysian government welcomes foreign investment in manufacturing, especially high-tech industries. Malaysia has become an eye-catching diversified emerging industrial country in Asia and an emerging market economy in the world.

Conditions for registering a Malaysian company

  • The minimum registered capital for establishing a limited company in Malaysia is MYR 1, and the registered capital is not required to be in place. Different business scopes may require funds to be in place, and enterprises can be in place in installments according to actual operating conditions. To
  •  The establishment of a Malaysia limited company requires two or more shareholders, and the shareholders can serve as directors at the same time. There is no nationality restriction for shareholders; two or more directors must be provided at the same time, at least one of which is a local resident of Malaysia or a foreign person who holds a visa for Malaysia for more than six months (our company can provide, not Participate in any actual business operation);

Method and time required to register a Malaysian company

  • Sign the power of attorney — submit an application (Form 13A) — review the company name — prepare company documents (company name, company memorandum and articles of association; legal declaration; affidavit, basic information of shareholders and directors) — Material submission — Obtain registration certificate/notice
  • Self-registration takes about 5 months;
  • Look for Wanqi to help collect all the materials, it will take 15-20 working days to complete the company registration

Malaysian company registration information

  • The English name of the company
  • Personal information (scanned copies of ID card and passport) and share allocation of all shareholders
  • Copies of passports of all directors
  • Pay more than half of the cost
  • The company’s business policy
  • Some industries need to apply for individual permits and pay taxes.

 

选择您的货币
CNY Chinese yuan

马来西亚公司注册

¥23,800.00

马来西亚位于东南亚,地处太平洋和印度洋之间,居住很大一部分华人,马来西亚是 政治、经济和贸易环境非常稳定的地方。

描述

注册马来西亚公司的优势  

马来西亚是一个新兴的多元化经济国家。基础设施完善,旅游业发达,相对于其他国家马来西亚更容易获得银行贷款和购买土地或房产进行投资

有低成本的员工市场和办公室。近几年,中国和马来西亚经贸合作基础良好,一直保持快速成长的态势,每年贸易增长速度均达到20%以上,目前马来西亚是中国第八大贸易伙伴。马来西亚是东盟重要成员国之一,在东盟经济发展中占有重要地位,已成为各国投资者投资东盟的跳板。

其中制造业、电子制造业、汽车产业、旅游业、服务业较为突出。此外马来西亚政府欢迎外商投资于制造业,尤其是高科技产业。马来西亚已成为亚洲地区引人注目的多元化新兴工业国家和世界新兴市场经济体。

注册马来西亚公司的条件

  • 在马来西亚成立有限公司的最少注册资本是 1 马币,注册资本不要求到位。不同的经营范围可能会被要求资金到位,企业可根据实际经营情况分期到位。
  • 成立马来西亚有限公司需提供两位或两位以上股东,股东可同时担任董事。股东没有国 籍限制;同时需提供董事两位或两位以上,其中至少一位董事是由马来西亚当地居民, 或是持有马来西亚六个月以上签证的外国人士担任的(我公司可提供,不参与任何实际经 营);

注册马来西亚公司的方式及所需时间

  • 签署委托书 — 提出申请(表格13A)— 审核公司名称 — 准备公司文件(公司名称、公司组织大纲和章程;依法声明书;宣誓书,股东董事基本资料)— 材料递交 — 获取注册证书/通知书
  • 自行注册耗时约5个月;
  • 找万企帮收齐所有资料,完成公司注册需要15-20个工作日

 注册马来西亚公司所需资料

  1. 公司的英文名称
  2. 所有股东的个人资料(身份证及护照扫描件)和股份分配
  3. 所有董事的护照复印件
  4. 支付一半以上的费用
  5. 公司营业的方针
  6. 一些行业需要申请个别的准许证和付税金。
选择您的货币
CNY 中国人民币(¥)
USD 美元