Korea Company Registration

¥23,800.00

* This service includes bank account opening service

The company name is named in Korean, but foreign languages ​​can also be used. For example: English TANNET GROUP LIMITED-marked in Korean as 타넷그룹주식회사 (literal translation: “TANNET GROUP Co., Ltd.” can be understood as Chinese homophonic notation) Generally speaking, TANNET GROUP can be used on business cards or if you want the English company name LIMITED, but only the Korean company name is marked on the business license.

Description
Additional information

The advantages of registering a Korean company

  • South Korea is a major economy in the world, a member of the G20, and an OECD developed country with a sound market economy system.
  • South Korea is the world’s 7th largest exporter and 9th largest importer.
  • Korea’s shipbuilding industry is also the world’s second largest, tire industry’s third largest, synthetic fiber production and textile industry ranked fourth in the world, automobile production fifth in the world, and steel production sixth in the world.
  • South Korea has become the 8th largest trading country in the EU, and the EU is South Korea’s second largest export destination.

Conditions for Korean company registration

  • The minimum registered capital of foreign investors is USD 55,000 (that is, KRW 50 million), and they need to be in place all at once.
  • If the registered capital exceeds USD55,000, the incurred stamp tax will be calculated separately, which can be calculated by referring to the following formula: First, according to the Foreign Investment Promotion Law, foreign direct investment declarers (FDI; Foreign Direct Investment) in order to declare the minimum fee is USD55,000.00 must also acquire 10% of the shares of the newly established legal person. A condition that must be met at the same time as the amount and shares. For example, under the conditions of investment of 1 billion won, foreign legal persons will invest 100 million and South Koreans will invest 9.9 billion. The amount conditions are met, but the holdings are only 1%. Therefore, it does not meet the requirements for foreign direct investment declaration (FDI). For foreign investors with more than 2 people, each must invest more than USD55,000.00, while maintaining 10% of the shares. The capital is USD55,000.00 or more.
  • Login tax: 0.4% of funds USD55,000.00x 0.4% x 3 = USD 660.00
  • Local education tax: 20% of the registration tax USD660.00x 20.0% = USD 132.00
  • Urban railway (national housing) bonds: 0.1% of the funds USD55,000.00x 0.1% = USD 55.00 will not affect the handling fees for subsequent years.

Method and time required to register a Korean company

  • Self-registration takes about 6 months;
  • Look for Wanqi to help register a brand-new South Korean company in about 4 weeks;

Information required to register a Korean company

  • Copies of ID card (front and back) and passport. If you do not have a passport, you need to copy or photograph the first page and the second page (the page with the photo) of the opened passport as soon as possible after applying for the passport, and then send them to our company.
  • After obtaining a Korean visa, scan or take a photo of the visa page and send it to our company.
  • Please submit the company name (both in both Chinese and English): generally *** Co., Ltd., equivalent to a company limited by shares
  • Company business scope
  • Name of shareholder; shareholding ratio.
  • Name of representative director; name of supervisor (supervisor cannot hold shares)
Location

选择您的货币
CNY Chinese yuan

韩国公司注册(包含开户)

¥23,800.00

韩国,亚洲大陆的东北部的朝鲜半岛(韩国称韩半岛),自北向南延伸,全长1,100公里。韩国北部与朝鲜接壤,与邻国韩国隔海相望。韩国拥有由高速铁路、高速公路、航空、轮渡和公共交通构成的遍布全国的发达交通网。

公司名称以韩文命名,也可以使用外来语。比如:英文 TANNET GROUP LIMITED-用韩语标记成타넷그룹주식회사(直译:“TANNET GROUP 株式会社”可以理解成中文的谐音标记法) 一般来说,名片上或者要英文公司名称的话都可以用上 TANNET GROUP LIMITED,但营业执照上只标记韩文公司名称。

描述
其他信息

注册韩国公司的优势

  • 韩国是20国集团成员之一的世界主要经济体,是拥有完善市场经济制度的经合组织发达国家。
  • 韩国是世界第7大出口国和第9大进口国。
  • 韩国造船业亦是全球第二、轮胎业全球第三、合成纤维生产及纺织业居全球第四、汽车生产全球第五、钢铁生产全球第六。
  • 韩国已经成为欧盟的第8大贸易国,而欧盟是韩国第二大出口目的地。

注册韩国公司的条件

  • 外国人投资者注册资本最低为USD55,000美元(即韩币5,000万元),并且需要一次全部到位。
  • 如注册资本超过USD55,000美元,所产生的厘印税另计,可参考以下公式计算:首先根据外国人投资促进法,外国人直接投资申报者(FDI;Foreign Direct Investment)为了申报最小费用为USD55,000.00同时要取得新开设法人的10%股份。 金额和股份同时要满足的条件。比如:在10亿韩币投资条件情况下,外国法人投资1亿,韩国人投资99亿。金额条件是符合的,但保有的股份为只有1%。因此不符合 外国人直接投资申报者 (FDI)条件。以2人以上外国人投资者,各个要投资USD55,000.00以上,而要保有10%股份。 资本金为USD55,000.00以上。
  • 登录税: 资金的 4% USD55,000.00x 0.4% x 3 = USD 660.00
  • 地方教育税:登录税的 20% USD660.00x 20.0% = USD 132.00
  • 都市铁道(国民住宅)债券: 资金的 1% USD55,000.00x 0.1% = USD 55.00 没有影响以后年的手续费。

注册韩国公司的方式及所需时间

  • 自行注册耗时约6个月;
  • 找万企帮注册全新的韩国公司约4周左右;

注册韩国公司所需资料

  • 身份证(正反面)和护照复印件。如没有护照,申领护照后需尽快将护照打开后的第一页 和第二页(有相片的一页)复印或照相后发给我公司。
  • 得到韩国签证后,将签证页扫描或照相发给我公司。
  • 请提交公司名称(中英文均可):一般是*** 株式会社,相当于股份有限公司
  • 公司营业范围
  • 股东姓名;占股比率。
  • 代表理事姓名;监事姓名(监事不可占股)
区域

选择您的货币
CNY 中国人民币(¥)
USD 美元