Offline seminar

On April 17, Vanzbon Group held an offline seminar on the theme of “Shenzhen’s Ideas for Fighting Workers and Making Money”. The meeting was enthusiastic and full of dry goods.

W

At 14:00 in the afternoon, the seminar officially began. First of all, the host Chen Chen briefly introduced Vanzbon Group, its main business and corporate culture to the guests present, so that everyone can have a deeper understanding of Vanzbon Group.

Teacher Lu made a keynote speech

Subsequently, Mr. Lu Shengwei, a financial and taxation expert of the Vanzbon Group, brought a keynote speech on “Revealing the Wealth Code of the Skyrocketing Value of Shenzhen Workers”. Mr. Lu introduced all kinds of “making money” in a relaxed and humorous way. Thoughts and methods, and express his own unique insights for each method.

Teacher Lu made a keynote speech

In response to the recent hot topics of “Is it a part-time job or an entrepreneur to be the boss” and “Should I engage in a side job”, Mr. Lu said: First of all, you must recognize whether you are a knowledge-based talent or a resource-based talent, and make full use of your own advantages. Find a way to “make money” that suits you.

Finally, Mr. Lu said that “making money” is nothing more than two ways, one is “opening up” and the other is “throttling.” How to “throttle”? Mr. Lu said: For example, on corporate tax issues, we can use reasonable, compliant and legal methods to save taxes. Professionals can achieve a tax saving rate of more than 90%. This tax saving amount is also not a small amount for companies. Amount.

At the end of the seminar, the guests present had a lively discussion on the method of “making money”. Some guests said that Mr. Lu’s argument of “throttling” today opened up everyone’s vision and used tax-saving methods to “make money”. Everyone has another idea.

Vanzbon Group brings together top professional consultants at home and abroad to provide forward-looking professional services by working with global partners to build a network-based service system to help companies and individuals maximize their profits. The group focuses on tax services, investment services, consulting services, cross-border services, business services, business schools and other business directions, and is committed to becoming a global professional service group that “drives services with technology and leads industries with professions”. Let us look forward to the excitement of the next event together, and look forward to everyone

选择您的货币
CNY Chinese yuan

“深圳打工人搞钱思路”线下研讨会成功举办

4月17日,万企帮集团举办了一场以“深圳打工人搞钱思路”为主题的线下研讨会。会议现场互动热烈,干货满满。

W

下午14:00,研讨会正式开始。首先,主持人陈陈为到场嘉宾简单地介绍了万企帮集团、主营业务和企业文化,让大家可以更深入地了解万企帮集团。

Teacher Lu made a keynote speech

随后,万企帮集团财税实战专家路盛伟老师给大家带来了《揭秘深圳打工人身价暴涨的财富密码》主题演讲,路老师用轻松幽默的方式为大家一一介绍各种“搞钱”的思路与方式,并针对每个方式发表自己独到的见解。

Teacher Lu made a keynote speech

针对近期“是打工还是创业做老板”、“到底应不应该搞副业”的热门话题,路老师表示:首先自己要认清自己是知识型人才还是资源型人才,充分利用自己的优势,这样才能找到适合自己的“搞钱”方式。

最后,路老师表示,“搞钱”无非两种方式,一种是“开源”,另一种是“节流”。那如何“节流”呢?路老师表示:比如在企业的税务问题上,我们可以采用合理合规合法的方式进行节税,专业人士可以做到节税率达90%以上,这个节税金额对于企业来说也是一笔不小的金额。

研讨会最后,到场的嘉宾针对“搞钱”的方式进行了热烈讨论,有嘉宾表示,路老师今天的“节流”论点给大家开了眼界,利用节税的方式“搞钱”,给了大家另一种思路。

万企帮集团汇聚国内外顶尖专业咨询顾问,通过携手全球合作伙伴搭建网络式服务体系,提供具有前瞻性的专业服务,帮助企业和个人最大化收益。集团聚焦税务服务、投资服务、咨询服务、跨境服务、商务服务、商学院等业务方向,致力于成为一家“以科技驱动服务,以专业引领产业”的全球化专业服务集团。让我们一起期待下次活动的精彩,期待大家带来更多的思想碰撞与互动交流!

选择您的货币
CNY 中国人民币(¥)
USD 美元